I Need YOU to Survive!

“I Need You to Survive”
-Hezekiah Walker
I need you
You need me
We’re all a part of God’s body
Stand with me
Agree with me
We’re all a part of God’s body
It is his will that every need be supplied
You are important to me
I need you to surviveI pray for you
You pray for me
I love you
I need you to survive
I won’t harm you
With words from my mouth
I love you
I need you to surviveIt is his will that every need be supplied
You are important to me
I need you to survive

d3_facebook-ad-1200x600

We as women often struggle with connecting, bonding, loving, being authentic, not judging one another…the list goes on! Why? I mean at our core we should find it easiest to join forces and lift one another up! I mean there is such power in women of all shapes, sizes, colors, nationalities and ethnicities, joining together for the sake of just loving, connecting and empowering.

Most of us struggle from day to day, alone. We are surrounded by “sisters” that share in the same ,if not similar inner issues, yet we all walk around bound up. We don’t confess our need for help out of our fear of being judged. We wear masks around each other to keep the perception that everything is perfect when in reality our worlds are falling apart.

When are we going to realize that we were not designed to be alone! We were created for connection…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

