Meet Chagit!

WRAPS

The Wrapunzel Blog

Chagit is truly a wrap star in every single way!  She is bold, fun, and never afraid to try something new!  Every time I come across a photo of her, my first reaction is “Wow!”  And then my second reaction is, “How did she do that?!”  Here she is, sharing her heart and mind, and teaching us some of her essential tips and tricks!  I know you’ll love her as much as I do!  (Make sure you click on her photos to get the full impact of amazingness!)

PhotoGrid_1408616139247

Hi Chagit!  Can you tell us a little about yourself; how you spend your time, where you live, family, interesting hobbies etc.?
Hi sweetie and Hello to all those beautiful ladies out there. So before I start I just wanna say that Im super honored that you like my wrapping style. I just couldnt start without first saying, “Thanks”.
Hi again, my…

View original post 890 more words

Leave a Reply

